Archive | January 11, 2013

Bad Hair Day Feat. Parisian Pumps

Image

A “paint-splattered” Parisian, just like the one featured on top,  is one of my favorites but this day, I feel like I want to chop off its heels. Haha. I am so tired going back and forth to school and somewhere else here in Intramuros, yet I haven’t still accomplished a single thing: my Rizal assignment, which is to pose in some landmarks here in Intramuros where Rizal had some “memories” and the completion exam in English. Duh! Such a bad hair day. And, here I am, blogging. Whew :]]

~

marianaridacelina

Smitten by the Peplum?

It seems peplum skirts is making a statement in Glaiza de Castro’s fashion “chenes”. Try watching the Temptation of Wife remake in GMA 7 and you will see that most of her outfit in the show are peplum skirts.

Just like this cobalt blue skirt …

Image

And this body hugging light green mini dress… Hmmm…

Image

~

marianaridacelina