Archive | January 8, 2013

Maria is Back!

aaaaa

Well, after a long hiatus, Maria is definitely back. Wooh!

New theme. New Perspectives. New Stories. New takes. It’s new year, and Maria is all geared up.

Since I find my previous theme boring, I searched the theme gallery of WordPress. Browsing through countless themes and going through live previews coupled with the stressing super slow Internet connection, I think I came up with something friendly to the eye. Aside from that, I did a major overhaul on my sidebar and added relevant widgets and menus which would be useful to the navigation of the site. What can you say?

Content wise, I am launching a series, which I would entitle as The Young Hearts Series, where in I would blog all about my activities as  a member of a texter’s clan. In like manners, I will be creating a series on romance. Nah, call that a novel. This is to try my capabilities of being a writer.

And since I am such a non-fan of the camera, I will be using Anna Kendrick as my poster girl in my blog. Ain’t she so beautiful? Not so princess-ey, but strong. Hmm.

Expect more from maria narida celina for the coming months as I bring you more classified, updated and relevant news and information  with a bit of my opinions on the side. So, how about joining me in the ride this year of the water snake? :]]

~

marianaridacelina